Yarmouth School Committee


Allison Hodgkins (2023)

Allison Hodgkins (2023)

Michael Wilbur (2023)

Michael Wilbur (2023)

Jeremy Fischer
photo of school committee member, Jesica Garrou

Jesica Garrou, Vice Chair (2022)

Kate Shub

Kate Shub, Chair (2024)

Student Liaisons

Amelia Kostin ('22)

Amelia Kostin (Class of 2022)

Eden Young

Eden Young (Class of 2023)

The school committee typically meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month, but that schedule may vary depending on the calendar.


School Committee Meeting

May 12, 2022

7:00 p.m. at the Log Cabin on Main Street


Passcode: 111979

May 12, 2022 Agenda

Rebroadcasts of School Committee meetings are televised Saturdays at 1:00 p.m., Sundays at 10:00 a.m., and Tuesdays at 7:00 p.m.

Click here for video archives of School Committee meetings.

Click here for minutes of past meetings. 

Yarmouth School Committee Policy Manual