EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Yarmouth School Committee 2018-2019


Newell Augur (2021) newell_augur@yarmouthschools.org

Laura Coroi (2021) laura_coroi@yarmouthschools.org 

Sarah Day, Vice Chair (2020) sarah_day@yarmouthschools.org

Anne Fleming, Chair (2019) anne_fleming@yarmouthschools.org

Leah Guay (2019) leah_guay@yarmouthschools.org

Philip Jones (2020) philip_jones@yarmouthschools.org

Kate Shub (2021) kate_shub@yarmouthschools.org


The school committee typically meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month, but that schedule may vary depending on the calendar. 


Click here for upcoming agendas.

Meetings are televised on local Channel 3.

Rebroadcasts of School Committee meetings are televised Saturdays at 1:00 p.m., Sundays at 10:00 a.m., and Tuesdays at 7:00 p.m.

Click here for video archives of School Committee meetings.

Click here for minutes of past meetings. 

Yarmouth School Committee Policy Manual