Yarmouth School Committee 2017-2018 


Laura Coroi                                                            laura_coroi@yarmouthschools.org              
Sarah Day  sarah_day@yarmouthschools.org
Anne Fleming, Vice Chair   anne_fleming@yarmouthschools.org
Leah Guay leah_guay@yarmouthschools.org
Philip Jones                                                           philip_jones@yarmouthschools.org   
Jeanne Rapone, Chair       jeanne_rapone@yarmouthschools.org   
Tim Wheaton      tim_wheaton@yarmouthschools.org 

The school committee meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month. Meetings are televised on local Channel 3. 
Rebroadcasts of School Committee meetings are televised Saturdays at 1:00pm, Sundays at 10:00am, and Tuesdays at 7:00pm. 

 Click here for video archives of School Committee meetings.

Click here for minutes of past meetings. 

Click on each meeting, below, to view upcoming agendas (typically published several days prior to the meeting).

YSD School Committee