Yarmouth School Committee 2016-2017 

Laura Coroi                                                            laura_coroi@yarmouthschools.org              
Anne Fleming  anne_fleming@yarmouthschools.org
Leah Guay, Chairperson  leah_guay@yarmouthschools.org
Margaret Groban, Vice chairperson    margaret_groban@yarmouthschools.org    
Philip Jones                                                           philip_jones@yarmouthschools.org   
 Jeanne Rapone       jeanne_rapone@yarmouthschools.org   
Tim Wheaton     tim_wheaton@yarmouthschools.org 

The school committee meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month. Meetings are televised on local Channel 3. 
Rebroadcasts of School Committee meetings are televised Saturdays at 1:00pm, Sundays at 10:00am, and Tuesdays at 7:00pm. 

 Click here for video archives of School Committee meetings.

Click here for minutes of past meetings. 

Click on each meeting, below, to view upcoming agendas (typically published several days prior to the meeting).

YSD School Committee