Yarmouth School Committee 2016-2017 


Laura Coroi                                                            847-3359                        
 laura_coroi@yarmouthschools.org
Anne Fleming  847-3575    anne_fleming@yarmouthschools.org
 Leah Guay     846-1562             leah_guay@yarmouthschools.org
Margaret Groban    846-5245    margaret_groban@yarmouthschools.org          
Philip Jones                                                           847-3112philip_jones@yarmouthschools.org   
 Jeanne Rapone      671-6531 jeanne_rapone@yarmouthschools.org
Tim Wheaton      846-5184  tim_wheaton@yarmouthschools.org                              

The school committee meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month. Meetings are televised on local Channel 3. 
Rebroadcasts of School Committee meetings are televised Saturdays at 1:00pm, Sundays at 10:00am, and Tuesdays at 7:00pm. 

 Click here for video archives of School Committee meetings.

Click here for minutes of past meetings. 

Click on each meeting, below, to view upcoming agendas (typically published several days prior to the meeting).

YSD School Committee